Our Staff

Crystal Avent, Director of Program Operations
crystal@cisdurham.org 
919.403.1936, ext. 25
Susan Schmidt, Incredible Years Program Director 
susan@cisdurham.org
919.403.1936, ext. 21
Ed Moore, Finance Manager
edward@cisdurham.org
919.403.1936, ext. 24
Mone' Smith, Administrative and Communications Manager
mone@cisdurham.org
919.403.1936, ext. 33
Erica Smith, Success Coach
Merrick-Moore Elementary
erica@cisdurham.org
Tavaris Adams, Success Coach
Fayetteville Street Elementary 
tavaris@cisdurham.org
Latoya Watson, Success Coach
Eno Valley Elementary
latoya@cisdurham.org
Sumaya Raphael, Success Coach
Glenn Elementary
sumaya@cisdurham.org
‚Äč

CONTACT US

Communities In Schools of Durham 
3412 Westgate Drive, Suite 301 
Durham, NC 27707

 

Office: 919.403.1936

Admin@cisdurham.org

CONNECT WITH US

 

In partnership with: